Chamber Staff

Skip Hauke

Executive Director

skip@oldoregon.com 503.836.5141

Kelsey Balensifer

Event Coordinator & Publication Editor

kelsey@oldoregon.com 503.836.5143

Nancy Hoover

Visitor Services Staff

nancy@oldoregon.com 503.836.5146

Vel Sandness

Financial Services Manager

vel@oldoregon.com 503.836.5145

Jim Servino

Membership & Assistant Executive Director

jim@oldoregon.com 503.836.5142

Visitor Services Manager

info@oldoregon.com 503.836.5144

Regina Willkie

Marketing Director

regina@oldoregon.com 503.836.5147